This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.2
Staff
7.7
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Paulina
    gb
    5.8
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    5.0
    6 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sowana
    mt
    5.8
    31 December 2017
    Good but needs to improve
    Reseptionist unfriendly and 1double bed for 4persons
    Location
    Martin
    sk
    9.6
    26 September 2017
    Beautiful apartment. Very new. Perfect location... Central street in short walking distance. Great for 2 families with 2 small children each. Small playroom for aprox 5 children available for free and also small pool area also for free. There is only one parking place for one apartment but as we were by 2 cars, receptionist finds solution very quickly. But if you are willing to come on 2 or more cars let them know first to avoid problems.
    Alena
    sk
    7.1
    18 September 2017
    -no answer after my email about earlier check in -woman at the reception was a little bit upset we parked our car in the garrage however it was written in confirmation -our room wasn´t prepared in time so they gave us another apartment -we didn´t have hand towels -kid zone was too small with no possibility to check children during playing -too cold water in wellness for children and you also have to come back through the garrage or go outside
    -location was really nice, not more than 10min walk to the centre -apartment was big enough
    Daruosh
    sk
    9.2
    28 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Audrius
    lt
    9.6
    12 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Family
    nl
    5.8
    27 July 2017
    Modern, but be carefull when booking
    We booked and paid for deluxe 2 bedroom apartment, but were put in standard one (although we received some money back). No comfy couch, 'second bedroom' sliding door could not be closed. Swimmingpool is very small.
    Modern apartment, enough space, OK location
    Flaskar
    hu
    9.6
    18 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Reda
    lt
    5.8
    26 June 2017
    Poor service for a high price
    I have booked the apartament for 4 person ( inc. 2 children) but they have charged 300 zl for our kids... Don't pay (or ask to pay in Eur) by credit cards - as for default they charged in very bad exchange rates. Due to huge traffic jam we were late -I wrote we will be late for an hour, I have reveived the answer frm them, what they are working till 7 p.m. and will not whait more. Thanks God, they have whaited....one hout... but this answer was not very hostile... The Internet is awful - only one device and have to whait until 3 minutes to connect to site No soap no kitchen towell futniture is throw down refrigirator is very small and don't worl properly - freezer some times work, some times not (even ice cream melted) you have to share one bacony with the neighbours the pool is very small and too ower crowded- you have to wait for a sauna and even for jacuzzi. owerall, to evaluate the price ant the services, I will not will order in future - too expencive for such a poore services.
    Good location;
    Aurimas
    lt
    9.2
    23 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fabio
    pl
    6.7
    10 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kiran Sathe
    pl
    9.6
    31 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tomas
    lt
    7.5
    16 May 2017
    Breakfast not rekomended
    Breakfast Service on season off is very bad
    Mountain view through window
    Puneet
    pl
    10
    5 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Agnieszka
    gb
    9.6
    4 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steven
    be
    6.7
    25 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monika
    gb
    9.2
    28 March 2017
    Outstanding property
    There is nothing bad I could say about the place
    Apartment was very clean. Very beautiful. Very comfortable. 3 TV so no fights about who watch what. I really really loved the place.
    Louise
    ie
    7.5
    8 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elzbieta
    gb
    7.5
    7 March 2017
    Good
    Bed not that comfy really hard. Also the pics showed that from the pool u can have a nice view in real life they are only apartments around not mountains lol and the pool it's really small
    Good location
Loading reviews
Close