후기

8.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.4
편안함
8.4
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
8.2
직원
7.7
가격 대비 가치
7.8

후기

    10/ 94
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 23일

    Excellent location, we had extra parking space for second car ; apartament is modern and clean 😊

    One of the chair-bed wasn't stable (one side was slightly in the air if not weight was applied).
    Spacious apartament , warm and located within walking distance from Krupowki ; very convinient parking
    TAEHOON KIM
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Anonymous
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 5월 1일
    Bed bugs!!!!!!!
    Nice building, good location
    Anna Magdalena
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 19일

    A very basic apartament

    Very poor kitchen equipment,very basic apartment.
    This property has a big balcony
    Michael
    cy

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 13일

    Excellent place to stay in Zakopane.

    Nothing, everything was great.
    Large apartment with excellent and modern decoration. Especially impressed with bathroom and living room area. Excellent value for money.
    Dylan Degabriele
    mt

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 10일
    Everything
    Patrycja
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 4월 8일

    Short break

    The sofa was broken and very uncomfortable. We were on the ground floor and was very loud. We did have sheet with holes and our hairdryer didn’t work. We find a lot of dust and dishwasher was full of dirty crockery The staff wasn’t friendly at all and when we pay for the stay we find hidden cost of 100zl for cleaning which wasn’t shown very visible.
    Dany
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2018년 4월 3일

    sleeping with bed bugs

    Thousand of bed bug in room. These disgusting scene can see from 7pm and some bed bugs are really big. If you want sleep with bed bug...you can select this apartment. Carpet with dust, Swimming pool really small with dirty water, unfriendly staff, reception always closed, etc... every things are no good for me. attached photo for bed bug! I have a video also, if you want, please reply to my comment with your email address.
    Close to main attractions..
    Þórður Gunnar
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 5일

    Excellent

    Only thing is that curtains might be able to block the morning sun a bit more.
    From how easy it was to come to the hotel by car. The reception staff was welcoming and very nice. You come into this beautiful staircase and when you get into your apartment you feel like you are home. You also feel very safe there.
    Fernando
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 2월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Paulina
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 2월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 1월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    sowana
    mt

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2017년 12월 31일

    Good but needs to improve

    Reseptionist unfriendly and 1double bed for 4persons
    Location
    Артемий Козлов
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 11월 12일

    Breakfast without tee?

    Unfortunately we could hear all our neighbors, and they made a lot of noise. Breakfast was good, but there were not tee or coffee. Also in apartment there are no champoo and corkscrew, but wine glasses were. We bought a bottle of vine and could not open it.
    Fancy style of apartment very good for a good party balkons.
    Martin
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 9월 26일
    Beautiful apartment. Very new. Perfect location... Central street in short walking distance. Great for 2 families with 2 small children each. Small playroom for aprox 5 children available for free and also small pool area also for free. There is only one parking place for one apartment but as we were by 2 cars, receptionist finds solution very quickly. But if you are willing to come on 2 or more cars let them know first to avoid problems.
    Gabrielė
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 9월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alena
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 9월 18일
    -no answer after my email about earlier check in -woman at the reception was a little bit upset we parked our car in the garrage however it was written in confirmation -our room wasn´t prepared in time so they gave us another apartment -we didn´t have hand towels -kid zone was too small with no possibility to check children during playing -too cold water in wellness for children and you also have to come back through the garrage or go outside
    -location was really nice, not more than 10min walk to the centre -apartment was big enough
    Zakopianek
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 9월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Daruosh
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 8월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Darius
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 8월 17일

    Excellent apartments close to the main areas.

    Confusing process on getting the keys, I guess several different companies book apartments in this complex. Complex was crowded.
    Exterior was less than spectacular, but the actual apartments were awesome. Bath and bedrooms were great, air conditioning was welcome, kitchen was well equipped. Kids liked the pool. Parking was in the garage, low ceilings. Good location, walking distance to everything.
이용 후기 로딩중