Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,4
Комфорт
8,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,8
Удобства
8,2
Персонал
7,7
Соотношение цены и качества
7,8

Отзывы

    Tatjana
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    22 апреля 2018
    Номер в плохом месте. С одной стороны дорога шумная, окно невозможно открыть, выезд с парковки и мусорка. С другой -внутренний двор с парковкой.
    Сам номер хороший.
    ALEH
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    2 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Natalia
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    2 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tatiana
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    23 марта 2018
    Мы забронировали Апартаменты,а по приезду с нас взяли ещё 50$ за детей
    Баня,бассейн
    Sabir
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    27 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Olga
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    9 января 2018

    Удовлетворительно

    Отсутствие уборки,за которую было заплачено! Отсутствие мыла,шампуни,трудности с подключением к интернету
    Сауна
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 января 2018
    Один ключ от номера на семерых. Вечная бойня за парковку, хоть и есть место, закреплённое за тобой, но его через день кто-нибудь занимает
    Отдыхаем здесь 4 года подряд большой компанией с детьми. Всегда комфортные номера. Дети каждый вечер ходят в бассейн. Круповка рядом, также недалеко каток, через дорогу есть корчма Plazowka там всё очень вкусно
    Mikalai
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    7 января 2018

    Удобное расположение отеля в городе.

    Номер ни разу не убирали. Посуды не достаточно.
    Комнаты уютные, достаточно тепло. Удобная подземная парковка.
    10/ 94
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    23 мая 2018

    Excellent location, we had extra parking space for second car ; apartament is modern and clean 😊

    One of the chair-bed wasn't stable (one side was slightly in the air if not weight was applied).
    Spacious apartament , warm and located within walking distance from Krupowki ; very convinient parking
    TAEHOON KIM
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    11 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anonymous
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    1 мая 2018
    Bed bugs!!!!!!!
    Nice building, good location
    Anna Magdalena
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    19 апреля 2018

    A very basic apartament

    Very poor kitchen equipment,very basic apartment.
    This property has a big balcony
    Michael
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 апреля 2018

    Excellent place to stay in Zakopane.

    Nothing, everything was great.
    Large apartment with excellent and modern decoration. Especially impressed with bathroom and living room area. Excellent value for money.
    Dylan Degabriele
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 апреля 2018
    Everything
    Patrycja
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    8 апреля 2018

    Short break

    The sofa was broken and very uncomfortable. We were on the ground floor and was very loud. We did have sheet with holes and our hairdryer didn’t work. We find a lot of dust and dishwasher was full of dirty crockery The staff wasn’t friendly at all and when we pay for the stay we find hidden cost of 100zl for cleaning which wasn’t shown very visible.
    Dany
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    3 апреля 2018

    sleeping with bed bugs

    Thousand of bed bug in room. These disgusting scene can see from 7pm and some bed bugs are really big. If you want sleep with bed bug...you can select this apartment. Carpet with dust, Swimming pool really small with dirty water, unfriendly staff, reception always closed, etc... every things are no good for me. attached photo for bed bug! I have a video also, if you want, please reply to my comment with your email address.
    Close to main attractions..
    Þórður Gunnar
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 марта 2018

    Excellent

    Only thing is that curtains might be able to block the morning sun a bit more.
    From how easy it was to come to the hotel by car. The reception staff was welcoming and very nice. You come into this beautiful staircase and when you get into your apartment you feel like you are home. You also feel very safe there.
    Fernando
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    20 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Paulina
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    13 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    6 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов