点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.4
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
8.8
设施
8.2
员工
7.7
性价比
7.8

点评

    10/ 94
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月23日

    Excellent location, we had extra parking space for second car ; apartament is modern and clean 😊

    One of the chair-bed wasn't stable (one side was slightly in the air if not weight was applied).
    Spacious apartament , warm and located within walking distance from Krupowki ; very convinient parking
    TAEHOON KIM
    pl

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anonymous
    pl

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月1日
    Bed bugs!!!!!!!
    Nice building, good location
    Anna Magdalena
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月19日

    A very basic apartament

    Very poor kitchen equipment,very basic apartment.
    This property has a big balcony
    Michael
    cy

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月13日

    Excellent place to stay in Zakopane.

    Nothing, everything was great.
    Large apartment with excellent and modern decoration. Especially impressed with bathroom and living room area. Excellent value for money.
    Dylan Degabriele
    mt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月10日
    Everything
    Patrycja
    pl

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月8日

    Short break

    The sofa was broken and very uncomfortable. We were on the ground floor and was very loud. We did have sheet with holes and our hairdryer didn’t work. We find a lot of dust and dishwasher was full of dirty crockery The staff wasn’t friendly at all and when we pay for the stay we find hidden cost of 100zl for cleaning which wasn’t shown very visible.
    Dany
    cz

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年4月3日

    sleeping with bed bugs

    Thousand of bed bug in room. These disgusting scene can see from 7pm and some bed bugs are really big. If you want sleep with bed bug...you can select this apartment. Carpet with dust, Swimming pool really small with dirty water, unfriendly staff, reception always closed, etc... every things are no good for me. attached photo for bed bug! I have a video also, if you want, please reply to my comment with your email address.
    Close to main attractions..
    Þórður Gunnar
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月5日

    Excellent

    Only thing is that curtains might be able to block the morning sun a bit more.
    From how easy it was to come to the hotel by car. The reception staff was welcoming and very nice. You come into this beautiful staircase and when you get into your apartment you feel like you are home. You also feel very safe there.
    Fernando
    ie

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年2月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paulina
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年2月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年1月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    sowana
    mt

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年12月31日

    Good but needs to improve

    Reseptionist unfriendly and 1double bed for 4persons
    Location
    Артемий Козлов
    ru

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月12日

    Breakfast without tee?

    Unfortunately we could hear all our neighbors, and they made a lot of noise. Breakfast was good, but there were not tee or coffee. Also in apartment there are no champoo and corkscrew, but wine glasses were. We bought a bottle of vine and could not open it.
    Fancy style of apartment very good for a good party balkons.
    Martin
    sk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月26日
    Beautiful apartment. Very new. Perfect location... Central street in short walking distance. Great for 2 families with 2 small children each. Small playroom for aprox 5 children available for free and also small pool area also for free. There is only one parking place for one apartment but as we were by 2 cars, receptionist finds solution very quickly. But if you are willing to come on 2 or more cars let them know first to avoid problems.
    Gabrielė
    lt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alena
    sk

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月18日
    -no answer after my email about earlier check in -woman at the reception was a little bit upset we parked our car in the garrage however it was written in confirmation -our room wasn´t prepared in time so they gave us another apartment -we didn´t have hand towels -kid zone was too small with no possibility to check children during playing -too cold water in wellness for children and you also have to come back through the garrage or go outside
    -location was really nice, not more than 10min walk to the centre -apartment was big enough
    Zakopianek
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Daruosh
    sk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Darius
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月17日

    Excellent apartments close to the main areas.

    Confusing process on getting the keys, I guess several different companies book apartments in this complex. Complex was crowded.
    Exterior was less than spectacular, but the actual apartments were awesome. Bath and bedrooms were great, air conditioning was welcome, kitchen was well equipped. Kids liked the pool. Parking was in the garage, low ceilings. Good location, walking distance to everything.
正在载入点评